Connect
To Top

Destiny II Xur Location & Inventory (Updated March 2019)

The top of the week method just one thing for destiny 2 fanatics: all things Xur, exactly XUR’S area and XUR stock. With the service provider sticking round from march 15 2019, there is no such thing as a high-quality deal of time to snap up all of Xur’s wares. So, read under to get the nice recap viable of what’s to be had, how much you have to hoover up Xur’s stock, and the place you need to go to stumble upon Xur.

Fate 2 where is Xur?: Xur vicinity (march 15 2019)
For this week, march 15, Xur’s area is in the EDZ. Head to the Winding Cove landing zone, go immediately north unless you discover a Fallen ship. Xur will likely be standing proper subsequent to it. If you are struggling to search out him, deliver up the map and find the ‘IX’ emblem.

Destiny 2 When Does Xur appear?: Xur and finish Time (march 15 2019)
a week I see (and get) questions on why Xur hasn’t shown up early in the day on Friday. It’s going to have gone underneath the radar reasonably, but Xur’s new start time is each Friday (in this case, June 15) is 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST. Additionally, the tip time of June 18 is precisely seventy two hours later at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm BST.

What is Xur selling?: Xur inventory (march 152019)
The Agent of the nine has some tasty apparatus this week, promising giant weapon and armor enhancements for every Guardian class.

Chest Armor (Titan): Actium struggle Rig (23 Legendary Shards)
hands Armor (Hunter): Sealed Ahamkara Grasps (23 Legendary Shards)
Helmet (Warlock): The Stag (23 Legendary Shards)
unique Shotgun: Tractor Cannon (29 Legendary Shards)
5 of Swords can be a freebie from Xur this week, enabling a ranking multiplier on your top rate nightfall raids. As ever Fated Engrams, guaranteeing you a new amazing, are on hand for 97 Legendary Shards, as good as the Three of cash for 31 Legendary Shards. That’ll increase the drop price for individual engrams for four hours.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply